Skip to content

Stay out of the doghouse

December 11, 2008

I’m heading out for a weekend getaway, taking my wife away for her birthday. I’m surprising her with the destination. I planned everything out, so hopefully all will go well. I think this will keep me out of the doghouse for a while.

speaking of doghouse-
you have to check out this video – an ad from saatchi & saatchti (brought to my attention by Rachelle – thnx)
it’s worth it, trust me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lesley permalink
    December 11, 2008 10:01 pm

    awesome!

  2. December 12, 2008 10:10 am

    haha yeah, you definitely won’t be in the dog house after this weekend.
    Funny but true, Matt is getting me a gym membership for my birthday. but it’s what I wanted so he will not be sent to the dog house. :o)

Leave a comment